Healthy Communities Partnership
Email Us
STAFF

 Call us: 717-264-1470

STAFF EMAIL ADDRESSES

Healthy Communities Partnership

HCP STAFF AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Our staff and board of directors are committed to helping our community become stronger and healthier. We are all about connecting our community with needed services and resources that promote healthier choices and ongoing support. We are eager to serve you.

HCP Staff:

HCP Board of Directors:

of Greater Franklin County

Krista Sollenberger CTC Assistant Mobilizer krista.hcp@gmail.com Karen Johnston Executive Director kpjohn.hcp@gmail.com Tiffany Carter Administrative Assistant  tifcarter@embarqmail.com Christy Unger Prevention & SAP Coordinator christy.hcp@gmail.com Stacy McCole Program Coordinator stacym.hcp@gmail.com Celeste Snavely Tobacco Cessation Facilitator justbe55@embarqmail.com Dawn Mentzer Student Assistance Liaison mentzer.hcp@gmail.com Doug Coldsmith SAP Liaison/FGDM  coldsmith.hcp@gmail.com Tammie Gloss FGDM Coordinator/SAP  gloss.hcp@gmail.com Melissa Deeken SAP Liaison/FGDM  melissad.hcp@gmail.com Nancy Stepler ESAP Liaison nancy.hcp@gmail.com Katrina Smith Prevention Educator/ESAP katrina.hcp@gmail.com Angela Arnold Shook Home 55 South 2nd Street Chambersburg, PA 17201 717-264-6815 angelaa@shookhome.org

Amanda Black Coordinator/ FC LINK  FCHSD 425 Franklin Farm Lane Chambersburg, PA 17201 717-261-0631 ajblack@franklincounty.pa.gov 

Bernice Crouse Executive Director  Franklin Co, Library System 101 Ragged Edge Road South Chambersburg, PA 17202  717-709-0282 x 212 bdcrouse@fclspa.org 

Nickie Fickel Community Health Manager Summit Health 717-267-7561 nfickel@summithealth.org 

​Dr. Stephen Holoviak Professor of Management Penn State Mont Alto 212 General Studies Building 1 Campus Drive Mont Alto, PA 17237-9799 717-749-6221 sjh29@psu.edu

Jack V. Jones BOPIC, Inc. 530 S. Main St. Chambersburg, PA 17201 717-263-2100 jackjones@pa.net

Jenna Kaczmarek- PRESIDENT PFCU 800 Wayne Avenue Chambersburg, PA 17201 717-263-4444 jkaczmarek@patriotfcu.org

​Debra Kase-VICE PRESIDENT Robert L. Hendricks Funeral Home 3218 Philadelphia Avenue Chambersburg, PA 17201 717-263-9125 Debra.Kase@Sci-us.com 

Carol Orndorf 1679 Falling Springs Road Chambersburg, PA 17201 717-267-0215 cmorndorf@comcast.net

Jeff Otto CPA - Schultheiss & Associates Chambersburg, PA 17201  717-360-9142 jotto08@comcast.net

Cindy Sullivan 113 Garfield Street Waynesboro, PA 17268 717-762-8478 csully113@embarqmail.com

Kristen Weaver Chambersburg YMCA 570 East McKinley Street Chambersburg, PA 17201 717-263-8508 kweaver@chbgy.org

Carla Wiley  CPA, Controller - Keystone Health 755 Norland Avenue, Suite 200 Chambersburg, PA 17201 717-217-6008 cwiley@keystonehealth.org

® Healthy Communities Partnership, 2016

232 Lincoln Way East, Suite B, Chambersburg,PA 17201

View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: